Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, 28/04/2018 07:30
7:30 am - 10:00 am
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Fri, 04/05/2018 19:30
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Unplugged
Unplugged
Sat, 12/05/2018 20:00
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Hérétique
Hérétique
Fri, 01/06/2018 19:30
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Unplugged
Unplugged
Sun, 10/06/2018 01:00
1:00 am - 8:00 pm
ACE Space @ Shaw House
ACE Space @ Shaw House
Sat, 30/06/2018 20:00
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Klezmer-ish
Klezmer-ish
Fri, 06/07/2018 19:30
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Unplugged
Unplugged
Sat, 21/07/2018 20:00
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Tell Tale Tusk
Tell Tale Tusk
Fri, 07/09/2018 19:30
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Unplugged
Unplugged
Fri, 14/09/2018 20:00
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Megson
Megson
1 2

Calendar

<< Apr 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6